Contact​ information

Need any further information

Please fill out the contact formular below, and we will get back to you as soon as possible

 
 
 
 
Please make sure all required fields are filled out correctly

FIPROS A/S

Rybergsvej 1

5631 Ebberup

Denmark

Tel: +45 64 74 22 88

Email: fipros@fipros.dk

We are looking forward to hearing from you!
​You are more than welcome to get in touch with us and have a completely non-commital talk about our services and technical solutions.

Find your contact person below:

To see this Googlemap you must accept marketing cookies

Change cookie consent

Management

Conny Twisttmann

CEO

Mail: conny@fipros.dk​
​Tel: +45 29 48 44 37

Morten Duch

Innovation & Sales Director

Mail: morten@fipros.dk​
​Tel: +45 23 33 33 10

Sales, Marketing​ & Innovation

Morten Duch

Innovation & Sales Director

Mail: morten@fipros.dk​
​Tel: +45 23 33 33 10

Hasan Memic

Process Development

​Mail: hasan@fipros.dk
​Tel: +45 31 50 93 80

Katharina Munk-Bogballe

Marketing & Sales

​Mail: katharina.munk-bogballe@fipros.dk
​Tel: +45 64 74 22 88

Torben Eriksen

Marketing

​Mail: torben.eriksen@fipros.dk
​Tel: +45 64 74 22 88

Customer Service

Britta Weifenbach

Administration Manager

Mail: britta@fipros.dk​
​Tel: +45 88 43 40 61​

Susan Skov Nielsen

Customer Coordinator

​Mail: susan@fipros.dk
​Tel: +45 88 43 40 60

Vibeke Laursen

Customer Coordinator

​Mail: vibeke@fipros.dk
​Tel: +45 88 43 40 67

Jenny Nymand Pedersen

Customer Coordinator

​Mail: jenny@fipros.dk
​Tel: +45 88 43 40 65

Lotte Busk Simonsen

Customer Coordinator

Mail: lotte@fipros.dk​
​Tel: +45 88 43 40 63​

Meghan Dollard

Customer Coordinator

​Mail: meghan.dollard@fipros.dk
​Tel: +45 88 43 40 69

Dorthe Gjerning Yilmaz

Administration trainee

​Mail: dorthe.yilmaz@fipros.dk

​Tel: +45 88 43 40 62

Quality Control

Brit Schmidt Sørensen

Quality  & Environmental Manager

Mail: brit.soerensen@fipros.dk​
​Tel: +45 23 33 33 01​

Christina Melzer

Quality Assistant

​Mail: christina.melzer@fipros.dk
​Tel: +45 60 40 38 04

Susi Marie Lassen

Quality Assistant

​Mail: susi.m.lassen@fipros.dk

​Tel: +45 60 40 38 06

Accounting

Eva Gerstrøm

Accountant

Mail: eva@fipros.dk​
​Tel: +45 88 43 40 66​

Purchasing

Kristian Stærke

Purchaser

Mail: kristian@fipros.dk​
​Tel: +45 22 91 12 56​

Production & Planning

Benny Lauritsen

Production Manager

Mail: benny@fipros.dk​
​Tel: +45 41 29 21 85​

Poul Pedersen

Production Manager

​Mail: pp@fipros.dk
​Tel: +45 23 33 33 06

Technical & Maintenance

Patrick Kjeldsen

Maintenance Manager

Mail: patrick.kjeldsen@fipros.dk​
​Tel: +45 60 40 38 12​

Kenneth Jensen

Optimisation Expert

Mail: kenneth@fipros.dk​
​Tel: +45 23 33 33 04​

Digitalisation & IT

Christian Sørensen

Digitalisation Manager

Mail: christian@fipros.dk​
​Tel: +45 23 33 33 07​

logo-bund_2

Fipros A/S 

Rybergsvej 1, DK-5631 Ebberup 

Tel: +45 64 74 22 88 

Mail: fipros@fipros.dk 

Company registration no: 

14252398

​FIPROS A/S is a contract manufacturing  partner for food and food ingredient ​producing companies worldwide.

We offer our customers a variety of different servies, amongst others:​
​​